Team

Dave

Pastor & Leitungsteam
pastor@mosaikberlin.com

Tobias

Kleingruppen & Leitungsteam
kleingruppen@mosaikberlin.com

Alan

Leitungsteam
hallo@mosaikberlin.com

Alan

Matt

Lobpreis
lobpreis@mosaikberlin.com

Linda

Kindergottesdienst
kindergottesdienst@mosaikberlin.com

Agustín & Rebecca

Welcome
welcome@mosaikberlin.com

Jonathan

Gebet
gebet@mosaikberlin.com

Simon

Fürbitte

Carsten

Sound & Livestream
sound@mosaikberlin.com

Natasha

Tech Visual
techvisual@mosaikberlin.com

Ioana

Fotografie & Design
fotografie@mosaikberlin.com

Kerstin & Frauke

Küche
kueche@mosaikberlin.com

Khalil

Aufbau
aufbau@mosaikberlin.com

Jasper

Vereinsvorstand & Finanzen
finanzen@mosaikberlin.com

Claudia

Vereinsvorstand
vorstand@mosaikberlin.com

Heiner

Vereinsvorstand
vorstand@mosaikberlin.com