Team

Dave

Pastor
dave@mosaikberlin.com

Tobi

Kleingruppen
tobi@mosaikberlin.com

Abel

Gemeinschaft
abel@mosaikberlin.com

Adrian

Team Associate
adrian@mosaikberlin.com

Linda

Kindergottesdienst
linda@mosaikberlin.com

Matt

Worship
matt@mosaikberlin.com

Frauke

Diakonie
frauke@mosaikberlin.com

Vakant

Mission & Gemeindegründung
mission@mosaikberlin.com

Tobi

Tech Visual
livestream@mosaikberlin.com

Carsten

Tech Audio
sound@mosaikberlin.com

Rebecca

Welcome
welcome@mosaikberlin.com

Kerstin

Küche
kueche@mosaikberlin.com

Michael & Saku

Auf-/Abbau
setup@mosaikberlin.com

Sara

Design
design@mosaikberlin.com

Ioana

Fotografie
fotografie@mosaikberlin.com

Pérola

Social Media
socialmedia@mosaikberlin.com

Anika

Gebet
gebet@mosaikberlin.com

Claudia

Vereinsvorstand
vorstand@mosaikberlin.com

Heiner

Vereinsvorstand
vorstand@mosaikberlin.com

Jasper

Vereinsvorstand & Finanzen
finanzen@mosaikberlin.com