Team

Dave

Pastor
dave@mosaikberlin.com

Tobias

Kleingruppen
tobi@mosaikberlin.com

Abel

Gemeinschaft
abel@mosaikberlin.com

Matt

Lobpreis
lobpreis@mosaikberlin.com

Linda

Kindergottesdienst
kids@mosaikberlin.com

Adrian

Team Associate
adrian@mosaikberlin.com

Jonathan

Gebet
gebet@mosaikberlin.com

Simon

Fürbitte

Carsten

Sound & Livestream
sound@mosaikberlin.com

Natasha

Tech Visual
techvisual@mosaikberlin.com

Ioana

Fotografie & Design
fotografie@mosaikberlin.com

Kerstin & Frauke

Küche
kueche@mosaikberlin.com

Rebecca & Agustín

Welcome
welcome@mosaikberlin.com

Jasper

Vereinsvorstand & Finanzen
finanzen@mosaikberlin.com

Claudia

Vereinsvorstand
vorstand@mosaikberlin.com

Heiner

Vereinsvorstand
vorstand@mosaikberlin.com