Team

Dave

Pastor
dave@mosaikberlin.com

Tobi

Small Groups
tobi@mosaikberlin.com

Abel

Community Life
abel@mosaikberlin.com

Adrian

Team Associate
adrian@mosaikberlin.com

Linda

Kids
linda@mosaikberlin.com

Matt

Worship
matt@mosaikberlin.com

Frauke

Ministry
frauke@mosaikberlin.com

Vacant

Missions & Church Planting
mission@mosaikberlin.com

Tobi

Tech Visual
livestream@mosaikberlin.com

Carsten

Tech Audio
sound@mosaikberlin.com

Rebecca

Welcome
welcome@mosaikberlin.com

Kerstin

Sunday Hospitality
kueche@mosaikberlin.com

Michael & Saku

Setup/Tear Down
setup@mosaikberlin.com

Sara

Design
design@mosaikberlin.com

Ioana

Photography
photography@mosaikberlin.com

Pérola

Social Media
socialmedia@mosaikberlin.com

Anika

Prayer
prayer@mosaikberlin.com

Claudia

Trustee
trustees@mosaikberlin.com

Heiner

Trustee
trustees@mosaikberlin.com

Jasper

Trustee & Finances
finances@mosaikberlin.com